b696260c03 · publish: abel-hall-field-guide · Updated 2026-08-19 03:15:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?