282ab1fb04 · publish: hold-before-the-rise · Updated 2026-08-16 05:12:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?