deb181027d · publish: first-time-homebuyers-companion · Updated 2026-08-18 13:08:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?