59bc68c9eb · publish: unitree-robotics · Updated 2026-08-18 05:40:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?