2d92ac06c3 · publish: datacenter-ops · Updated 2026-08-21 07:13:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?