7f2c4f8c06 · publish: alvester-deloach · Updated 2026-08-22 10:10:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?