5d0770e644 · publish: rig-hand-fieldnotes · Updated 2026-08-21 06:06:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?