b7dff055ca · publish: andres-cruz-bronx-triage · Updated 2026-08-22 04:56:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?