fe77ffead7 · publish: mole-pot-lesson · Updated 2026-08-21 01:10:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?