7a0f6cdd2d · publish: big-bend-and-the-long-haul · Updated 2026-08-18 04:05:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?