f7300fb608 · publish: lean-six-sigma-supply-chain · Updated 2026-08-18 03:39:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?