566d2b2426 · publish: austin-danos-field-manuals · Updated 2026-08-22 03:14:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?