ea7cd909a0 · publish: appalachian-canning-safety · Updated 2026-08-18 09:46:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?