c77df055e5 · publish: classroom-data-field-guide · Updated 2026-08-22 08:33:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?