c0033093cc · publish: barbara-mann-craft · Updated 2026-08-20 19:19:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?