ac504e7041 · publish: carmelina-rubio-field-guide · Updated 2026-08-20 20:46:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?