5871c0cbaf · publish: 1201-retail-triage · Updated 2026-08-18 13:09:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?