caefe20179 · publish: carolyn-dail-retail-ops · Updated 2026-07-28 23:39:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?