3b46d0a172 · publish: retail-operations-field-guide · Updated 2026-08-18 11:15:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?