f3d6cb1bd0 · publish: capacity-planner · Updated 2026-08-27 13:46:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?