2b6afcb1f5 · publish: alarm-fatigue · Updated 2026-08-18 09:25:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?