d006d930e5 · publish: carlos-acosta-field-notes · Updated 2026-08-21 13:13:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?